Applications, nominations now available online

IHSPA members may now submit 2017-2018 board applications and/or 2017 award nominations. Just select what it is you wish to submit for the appropriate form.

Award nomination forms:

Ella Sengenberger Indiana Journalism Teacher of the Year

Dr. Louis Ingelhart Friend of the High School Press Award

School Administrator of the Year

Please try to limit the number of award recommendations to no more than five per candidate, and complete a form for EACH nominator.


Board applications:

Adviser Board Application

Student Board Application

The deadline for all material is Sept. 15. Please email IHSPA Director Ryan Gunterman at with any questions/concerns.

Leave a Reply