Lifetime Members

The Indiana High School Press Association annually honors retired individuals who have made outstanding contributions to Indiana scholastic journalism, both in and out of the classroom, throughout their careers. This award is presented annually during the state convention at Franklin College, and recipients are celebrated during the adviser meeting and presented with a Lifetime Membership pin.

Lifetime Membership Award nominations can be submitted throughout the year with this form: Lifetime Member Nomination Form

All questions should be directed to IHSPA Director Ryan Gunterman at

%d bloggers like this: