Sengenberger Adviser of the Year Award

The Ella Sengenberger Indiana Student Media Adviser of the Year award is presented in October during the annual IHSPA state convention at Franklin College. Recipients receive a $500 stipend and a plaque. Nominations are accepted until Oct. 1 and can be submitted here:

Ella Sengenberger Award Nomination Form

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: