Sengenberger Winners

screen-shot-2017-01-17-at-12-49-09-pmClick this list of Sengenberger Awards to see who has won this prestigious award since 1964.

The Indiana High School Press Association annually recognizes an adviser who has made outstanding contributions to scholastic journalism in the state of Indiana.

The award honors the memory of one of the founding members of the organization, Ella Sengenberger, a nationally recognized adviser and a long time publications adviser at Indianapolis Arsenal Technical High School.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: