Student Journalist of the Year finalists

2013 Indiana High School journalist of the Year Finalists: Grace Runkel, Floyd Central; Hannah Alani, Bloomington High School South; Abby Elston, Crown Point; Brandon Vickrey, Portage; Anna Boone, Floyd Cnetral; Superintendent Glenda Ritz; Collin Czilli, Portage High School; Micheala Sosby, Chesterton High School;Eric Mesarch, Portage; Samantha Strong, Lawrence Central; and Sam Beishuizen, Crown Point.


Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.