2020 Harvey Award winners revealed


Oct. 30, 2020

The Indiana High School Press Association is proud to announce the winners of the 2020 Rowena Harvey Awards. More than 640 entries were submitted for this year’s competition, and the winners represent the best in scholastic journalism from all regions of the state. The full awards presentation can be downloaded by selecting this link.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Rowena Harvey Award competition is held annually and celebrates outstanding individual and staff achievements in responsible, effective journalism. Those earning this honor personify the devotion and dedication of the late Rowena Harvey, past president of the Indiana High School Press Association and adviser of student publications at Fort Wayne South Side High School for 40 years.

For more information:

Email or visit theRowena Harvey Awards page on the IHSPA website.

Leave a Reply