IHSPA President April Moss presents the 2019 Indiana High School Journalist of the Year award to Southport High School student Madelyn Knight. Knight will receive a $1,000 scholarship from IHSPA and be the Indiana representative in the national journalist of the year competition. Photo by Leslie Velez, Pike High School


Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.