2019 IHSPA First Amendment Symposium

(left to right) IHSPA Student Board members Haley Pritchett, Greenwood Community HS; Brianna Brown, Pike HS; Haley Miller, Southport HS; Peighton Noel, Mooresville HS; Anu Nattam, Plainfield HS; Betty Huang, Highland HS; Emma Uber, Carmel HS. Photo by Leslie Velez, Pike HS


Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.