Archive, Uncategorized

IHSPA Lifetime Members gather for annual adviser luncheon

The Indiana High School Press Assocation’s group of lifetime members total 487 years of teaching and advising experience.

Dan Niles, Susie Coleman, Ann Herrman, Elizabeth Granger, Dan Diercks, Janet McKinney, Larry Glaze, Janie Norman, John Hannan, Terry Nelson, Nancy Hastings and Diana Hadley make up the pictured group below. Tony Willis is not pictured.

Lifetime members continue to support IHSPA in multiple ways that include judging and workshops.



Leave a Reply