Newspaper, yearbook 2016 Harveys announced

The 2016 Indiana High School Press Association newspaper and yearbook Harvey award winners were announced at the JEA/NSPA Convention on Nov. 11.

Click here for a list of newspaper winners.

Click here for a list of yearbook winners.


Categories: Uncategorized


Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: