New student and adviser officers


New student officers: Brittanie Travis-Lawrence Central, Lauren Lecy-Chesterton, Kayla Kollman-Mt. Vernon, Michelle Roberts-Greenwood, Emily Rasmussen-Ben Davis, Terrelle Chew-Highland.


New adviser officers: Elizabeth Granger-Lawrence Central (At-Large member), Julie Elston-Crown Point (At-Large member), Jeff Gabbard-Richmond (At Large member), Melissa Deavers-Lowie-Portage (past president), Bill Caulton-Avon (At Large member), Robin Bilinski-NorthWood (president), Kris Brown-Fishers (president elect), Michael Klopfenstein-Southport (vice president). Not pictured here is Sarah-Anne Lanman-Munster (secretary.)

Categories: Uncategorized


Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: