Changes to 2015 Journalist of the Year

After a couple of years making the transition, the JEA Student Journalist of the Year Competition becomes a digital-only submission this year. Information about the contest and the Indiana deadline (Feb. 15, 2015) is attached as a PDF below.

Student JOY information


Categories: Archive, Conventions, Members


Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: