Journalist of the Year is far left: Carley Lanich, Lawrence Central High School
Maggie Gelon, Crown Point High School
Nicholas Jordan, Portage High School
Daniel Kleschick, North Central High School
Ashley Shuler, Ben Davis High School
Jamie Zega, Lake Central High School


Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.