student officers

Student elected to serve on the IHSPA executive board for 2013-2014 include: Michelle Roberts, Greenwood; Ashley Shuler, Ben Davis; Lauren Lecy, Chesterton; Mark Tague, Carmel; Carley Lanich, Lawrence Central; and Nick Jordan, Portage. Shuler, Lacy and Tague will be serving their second year on the board.


Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.