Indianapolis 500 media day

attachmentPhoto by Bill Crawford, Harbor Pictures Company

Katie Cavin, Franklin College; Sam Beishuizen, Crown Point High School; Eric Pritchard, Plainfield High School; Jalen Allen, Pike High School; and Kyle Crawford, Carmel High School.

The top four winners of this year’s IHSPA Sports Contest attended the Indianapolis 500 Media Day Thursday, May 23. Thanks to Curt Cavin and The Indianapolis Star, they had the opportunity to interview this year’s drivers as part of the professional press.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Archive, Members


Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: